Continuing Education Credit Information

The Tennessee State Bar has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 10.0 General and 3.0 Dual Credits. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Alabama State Bar has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 10.5 General and 3.0 Dual Credits. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Florida Bar has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 14.0 General CLE credits and 14.0 Workers’ Certification credits. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference in order to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Commission for Case Manager Certification (CCMC) has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.5 Clock Hours. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Georgia Board of Chiropractic Examiners has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 8.0 hours of Clinical Science: Examination Procedures/Diagnosis and Ethics or Risk Management: Professional Conduct/Boundaries Issues. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference in order to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Georgia Insurance Commissioner’s Office has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.0 Continuing Education Credit hours (Casualty) and 3.0 Ethic Hours. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference for the full amount of hours offered.

The Commission on Rehabilitation Counselor Certification (CWA & CVE) has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.5 Clock Hours (Ethic Hours not required by these certifications). You must sign the roster every morning of the conference for the full amount of hours offered.

The Human Resource Certification Institute (HRCI) – has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 16.0 General Recertification Hours (towards aPHR™,PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™, SPHRi™ recertification). You must sign the roster every morning conference for full amount of hours offered.

The Commission on Certification of Disability Management Specialists (CDMSC) has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 9.0 Clock Hours and 4.0 Ethic Hours. You must sign the roster every morning of the conference for the full amount of hours offered.

The State Bar of Georgia CLE department has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.5 Regular CLE Hours, 3.0 Ethic Hours and 1.0 Professionalism Hour. The 1.0 Professionalism hour is self-reported at a fee of $15.00. You must sign the roster every morning of the Annual Educational Conference to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Supreme Court of South Carolina has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.5 Regular CLE Hours and 3.0 Ethic Hours. You must sign the roster every morning of the Annual Educational Conference in order to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The American Association of Occupational Health Nurses, Inc. has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.5 Contact Hours. You must sign the roster every morning of the Annual Educational Conference in order to receive the full amount of hours offered.

The Commission on Rehabilitation Counselor Certification (CRCC) has approved the 2016 Annual Educational Conference for 13.5 Clock Hours and 4.0 Ethic Hours. You must sign the roster every morning of the Annual Educational Conference in order to receive the full amount of hours offered.

Other professions may be eligible for credits by submitting the CERTIFICATE OF ATTENDANCE in your packet along with a copy of the program agenda to your certification boards.

Please note that in order to receive the total number of CEUs/Contact Hours the Board has been awarded – you must sign the roster each morning of the conference. This information is required by various certification boards in order to ensure attendance accuracy. Thank you.