Director Emeritus Chairman STATE BOARD OF WORKERS' COMPENSATION Don Knowles Honorable Frank R. McKay Jones, Geraldette - Executive Secretary Harrill Dawkins **December 26, 2018** Appellate Division Judge **Administrative Law Judge Emeritus** Dixon Belk 145 Positions Stephen Fain Director Director Honorable Benjamin J. Vinson Honorable Terry H. Chastain Grady, Catherine - Confidential Secretary Grady, Catherine - Confidential Secretary Appellate Division Judge Appellate Division Judge **Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer** Campos, Patti - Confidential Secretary Delece A. Brooks Williams, Hilary - Conference / Training & Development Manager Administrative **ADR** Appellate Claims & Documents **Enforcement** Information **Legal Division** Licensure & Managed Care & **Process** Settlement Improvement & Division Services Division Division **Processing Division** Division **Technology** Self-Insurance Rehabilitation Division Division Chief ALJ Division Division Oversight Honorable Tom Risko Honorable Deborah (CFO/ Janice Askin Chervl Lowe Stan Bexlev Bobby Allen David Imahara Tim Milsten Krotenberg Dana Prather David Kay Lauren Loeb Div. Director) (Div. Director) (Fiscal) (Deputy Div. Dir.) (Deputy Div. Dir./ Ghevariya, Patty (ALJ's - Atlanta) (Executive Admin. (Admin. Assistant) (Deputy Div. Dir.) (Deputy Div. Dir./ALJ) (Admin. Attorneys) (Deputy Div. Dir.) Carter, Susan Assistant 1) Fedrick. Denise Admin. Attornev) Gone. Aiva Boehm, Kimberly Watkins, Yvonne Petria. Tina Gholson, Liesa Charles, Edwina Williamson, Heather Daniel, Felicia Vigna, Melinda Harris, Rodrick Johnson, Debi Wilkerson, Karen Pramas. Nicole (Claims Examiners) McPherson, Sharon Matthews, Grace Drew. Viola (Rehabilitation (Examiners) (ALJ) Thom, Neil (Call Center) (4th Floor) Allen, Sherri Taylor, Michelle (Chief Investigator) Wight, Cris Brindle, Robbin Coordinator) Cato, Celestine Howell, Barbara Lynn Bessent, Maggie Jefferson, Yolanda Marshall, Tammy Hartin, Mea Guzman, Jessica Drake-Thomas. (Court Clerk) Burroughs, Evvan (3rd Floor) Johnson, LaKeisha (Personnel) Harris, Makeavta Hendrix, Moni Lakisha (Admin. Attornevs/ McNiel. Cathy Jones. Vanita Phillips, Rita McWhirter, Malorie Faulk, Doris (Investigators) Lammers, Beth Mediators) McCuller, Teresa (4th Floor) (4th Floor) Sands-Lunn, Lillian Stallworth, Sharon Coker, Joe Jordan, Pat Chitlik, Glenn Waller, Angela Swint, Clara Segars, Sandra Stubbs, Sheila Williams, Doug Mason, Johnny Khan, Priscilla Eddinas, Phil Underwood-Sellers. Spearman, Angela Means-Smith, Harriette Langley, Jason Tamara (3rd Floor) (6th Floor) Spruell, Dorian (Compliance) Mitchell, Andrea Maldonado, Dan Whimper, Rashida Watson-Henderson, Iris Cochran, Lynn Waller, Angela Reaves, Kimberly Davis, Tracie Spalding, Charles Thomas. Michelle Osborne, Lynn (Copy Unit) (6th Floor) Pentecost, Michael Redding, Olivia (5th Floor) Platt, John (Legal Secretaries) Jones, Rosa-Supervisor (Data Processor) (Police Officer / (Macon) Copeland, Jordan Crowe, Michael (ALJ's Field Offices) Belcher, Melodie **Board Security)** Milá de la Roca, Beatriz (Albany) Johnson, Chervl (Document Processors) Dawson, Steve Payne, Jennifer Mallow. Brian (Dalton) Reeves, Sharon Bvrd. Marlon (7th Floor) Mathis, Stacey Sapp III, Richard Wilson, Diana Lett. Twanna (Legal Secretary) Pritchett. Tanise Prather, Adam Jones, Connie (Columbus) Risko, Matthew (Savannah) (3rd Floor) Cain. Bill (Gainesville) Stenger, Jerry (Mailroom) Tindall, Stephanie Imahara, David Steinmetz, Georgia Hagler, Tasca Simmons, Natalie Massev. Warren Tifverman, Nicole (5th Floor) Carrion, Donna Bailey, Kathryn Housand, Kelly