You are here

EDI Service Providers

GA SBWC Claims Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) Release 3 Service Providers Registry*:

The following register contains a link to a contact for known service providers offering a IAIABC Claims EDI Release 3 related product and/or service for submitting claims data electronically to the Georgia State Board of Workers' Compensation. This registry will be updated as more EDI service providers become known.

*This registry is in alphabetical order and does not represent an endorsement by the GA State Board of Workers' Compensation of any service provider listed, or a recommendation of one service provider over another. The Board does not warrant or represent that this information is current, complete and accurate. The Board assumes no responsibility for any errors in the information provided, nor assumes any liability for any damages incurred as a consequence, directly or indirectly, of the use and application of any of the contents of this Web site, and shall be held harmless against all claims, suits, judgments and/or damages resulting from the disclosure of any of this information, including all costs and fees.

NOTE: If you are an EDI service provider and would like to have your company added or removed, please contact edi@sbwc.ga.gov.

Claims EDI Release 3 Service Providers Contact Name: Contact Phone Number: E-Mail Address
CS Stars (PE) Jason Ward 404.995.2990 jward@csstars.com
Ebix Exchange, Inc. Shayne Garner 614.344.4554 shayne.garner@ebix.com
Health Tech Inc. Mark Hughes 913.764.9347 mhughes@htedi.com
ISO (wcPrism) Jim Eldridge 201.469.2238 jeldridge@iso.com
Mitchell Regulatory Reporting Solutions Pat Cannon 858.368.7131 pat.cannon@mitchell.com
Quick Internet Software Solutions Terrell Wright 979.846.3008 terrell@eqiss.com